CS:GO Skins

CS:GO Skins

Postby iSnipeLife » Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:07 pm

CS:GO skins are one of the main interests people have who play this game we tend to trade, buy and open cases for the latest new skins what we all drool over.
Those who make those skins aren't always recognized and this topic could be for those who would like those extra likes to be recognized in the steam community>
Post your Skins share your creations and maybe we will be seeing your skins in the next CS:GO cases!

What i have been working on so far:
M4A4 | Cracked Up
P250 | Dispersion
Glock |Darker Jungle
iSnipeLife
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 7:55 pm

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby Nick » Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:36 pm

Looks good, well done!
Image
User avatar
Nick
Game Admin
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2012 10:58 pm

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby Spyres » Sat Jun 21, 2014 4:47 pm

Agree, looks amazing! Keep it up :)

SPYRES
Spyres
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Mar 15, 2014 10:05 pm

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby tenge » Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:40 am

Did u make any more of this skins?
Greetings - księgowa praca
tenge
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:35 am

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby achon » Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:08 pm

tenge wrote:Did u make any more of this skins? księgowa Kraków


He is on steam u can check his work there :)
achon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 3:51 pm

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby wofra » Wed Aug 02, 2017 1:45 pm

DO you still making new skins? :)
______________________________
fryzjer Przemyśl
wofra
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2017 11:55 am

Re: CS:GO Skins

Postby edait » Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:53 am

I'm also corious :)

__________________
Sponsorowane z programu 500 Wałbrzych
edait
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 10:51 am


Return to Counter-Strike Series

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron